DIY ::: Borrowing from the kids

With the neon trend happening right now, I’ve found the kids section of my go-to craft stores to be quite the score. Check out these sturdy plastic links – they came in a bag of 50 pieces and in an assortment of colors – white, black, pink, green, red, orange, yellow and turquoise.

I chose the black, orange, green and white links to create a variety of different summery arrangements as both necklaces and bracelets – so versatile and so easy! (They are disconnected on one end allowing you to easily snap them together to create an endless amount of chain link combinations – also making it easy to snap on to some gold chain I had on hand. I played around for hours!)

Tagged , ,

One thought on “DIY ::: Borrowing from the kids

  1. So adorable! I love the colors you chose!

Leave a comment